Some variables are missing

Hello,

I am new to using Bayesian estimation techniques and this is my first attempt at estimating with Dynare. It seems that in the estimation command Dynare is not reading the data file. I have made sure that the variables in the data file are the same as in varobs.
I get the following error:

You did not declare endogenous variables after the estimation/calib_smoother command.
Prior distribution for parameter betta has unbounded density!

Error using load_m_file_data_legacy (line 52)
Some variables are missing (PI c g or y)!
Error in makedataset (line 125)
DynareDataset = load_m_file_data_legacy(datafile, DynareOptions.varobs);

Sentiment2.mod (5.2 KB)
Sentiment2_steadystate.m (1.9 KB)
data_Sentiment2.m (3.6 KB)

You declared

as observed, but your dataset only contains

PI_obs c_obs and so on.

I fixed the problems, but again this error appears:

You did not declare endogenous variables after the estimation/calib_smoother command.
Prior distribution for parameter betta has unbounded density!

dynare_estimation_init:: The steady state at the initial parameters cannot be computed.
Error using print_info (line 76)
The steadystate file did not compute the steady state

Sentiment2.mod (5.2 KB)
data_Sentiment2.m (3.6 KB)

Your steady state file is still wrong. For the initial parameters:

Residuals of the static equations:

Equation number 1 : 0
Equation number 2 : 0
Equation number 3 : 0
Equation number 4 : 0
Equation number 5 : 0
Equation number 6 : 0
Equation number 7 : 0
Equation number 8 : 0
Equation number 9 : 0
Equation number 10 : 0
Equation number 11 : 0
Equation number 12 : 0
Equation number 13 : 0.1789
Equation number 14 : 0
Equation number 15 : 0
Equation number 16 : 0
Equation number 17 : 0
Equation number 18 : 0
Equation number 19 : 0

How did you get this result? This is different to my calculations. I get the following error.

dynare_estimation_init:: The steady state at the initial parameters cannot be computed.