Trying to replicate a model. Help improving?

Hi, I’m a student trying to learn more about DSGE Models. I’m trying to replicate a model (a very hard for me). Although I can run the model my IRF’s are much different from the paper’s model. The paper which I’m trying to replicate is:

“Capital Requirement and Financial Frictions in Banking: Macroeconomic Implications” from Ali Dib (Bank of Canada).

The paper can be found here:
bankofcanada.ca/wp-content/u … p10-26.pdf

But I’m also attaching the file. The paper estimates a DSGE model with a financial accelerator à la BGG (Bernanke, Gertler and Gilchrist 1999 Seminal Paper).

The problem that I’m having is that my IRF’s are much different from the paper. My IRF’s are really unstable. I’m sending my .mod file and also a .pdf file which contains all the equations of the non-linear system, the steady-state and the log-linearized system. I guess that my errors (and I’m certain that I’ve commited a lot of them) are in the log-linearized system, which I made by hand, and in the steady-state parameters that are not included in the paper. Most of them I had to calculate from the non-linear equations.

Could some one help me improving ? I know that I’ve made a lot of errors…