Log-linearized models cannot find steady states

Dear all,
I am a beginner learning DSGE model,And I wrote a model to simulate the effect of tax policy, but it didn’t work. This model is the log-linearized model, The endogenous variable is expressed as the deviation variable, the initval is set to 0. The error message is as follows:

Error using print_info
The steady state has NaNs or Inf.

And I added the command “options_.debug = 2” to the code, which shows the following result:

STEADY:  The Jacobian at the initial values contains Inf or NaN. The problem arises from: 

Derivative of Equation 13 with respect to Variable Pm  (initial value of Pm: 0) 
     Derivative of Equation 18 with respect to Variable Pm  (initial value of Pm: 0) 
     Derivative of Equation 33 with respect to Variable Pm  (initial value of Pm: 0) 
     Derivative of Equation 33 with respect to Variable M  (initial value of M: 0) 
   STEADY:  numerical initial values or parameters incompatible with the following equations
          13    18    33

The residuals of these three equations (13 18 33)are not zero. I wonder if there was a mistake in linearizing these equations(13 18 33)or is there a problem with the parameters? How can I solve this problem? Thank you very much. And the mod file is attached.

code8.mod (5.7 KB)

Are you sure that your equations are log-linearized?
The first thing I found was the in the definition of Pmss you divided by lambda and not what I guess you want to lambda1. Since lambda is a variable Dynare set it to zero, ie divided by zero and thus had Pmss as Inf.