IRFs and rank condition

Hi everybody,
I am calibrating a sticky wage model where labor market rigidity is introduced a la calvo as in SW 2003 but without indexation to previous period inflation (price are assumed to be flexible in the monopolistic good market so you just have a markup over the marginal cost and money is neutral); in the code attacched, each variable has its flex counterpart as interest rate setting rule takes into account output gap and we need y_flex to compute it; basically what makes the model different from a fully flexible model (for which I have produced IRFs by using only _flex equations you find in the code) is the wage equation and naturally all the other equations that take the rigid wage. I can’t get why rank conditions is not satisfied though. Here you find attached the .mod fil for the sticky wage model if you would be som helpful to take a look.
Thank everybody for the patience, I am a beginner in dynare.
sticky_wage.mod (2.9 KB)

Does the model work if you just have a standard Taylor rule and the flex price economy separately? That is usually the first check before combining the two separate economies. Also, why is Tobin’s q predetermined in your model?