Help Please: unknown paramater

dear all,

I’m very new to dynare and I’m trying to write my own code, I get an error saying that unknown parameter. I follow the manual,accordingly, ı define doublevariable as a deviation from its steady state. What is wrong here, could you help me please?

Thank you in advance,
var c r p k y I L iR ez eg ;
varexo ug uz ;
parameters alpha beta sigma delta lambda rho_g rho_z tao_inf tao_y tao_L si ci sis tax sigma_ug sigma_uz ;

alpha=0.3;
beta=0.99;
sigma=2;
delta=0.02;
lambda=0.3;
rho_g =0.7;
rho_z =0.7;
tao_inf=1.5;
tao_y=0.25;
tao_L=2;
si=0.3;
ci=0.7-ss;
tax=0.08;
sigma_ug=0.38;
sigma_uz=1;

model;

cc= EXPECTATION(CC(1))-(1\sigma)(rr-EXPECTATION(pp(1)));
rr=(1-beta
(1-delta))(sigmaEXPECTATION(cc(1))+(1/1-alpha)(EXPECTATION(yy(1))-EXPECTATION(kk))+EXPECTATION(pp(1)));
pp=beta
EXPECTATION(pp(1))+lambda*(sigmacc-(alpha/1-alpha)(kk(-1)-yy))+ez;
KK(-1)=siII(-1)+(1-delta)kk(-2);
II(-1)=LL;
YY= ci
cc+si
II+taxsiSS;
R=iR+tho_infpp+tho_yyy+thao_l* (L-L(-1));

ez=rho_zez(-1)+uz;
eg=rho_g
eg(-1)+ug;
END;

initval;

CC=0;
RR=0;
KK=0;
PR=0;
iRiR=0;
YY=0;
LL=0;
II=0;
eg=0;
ez=0;

END;

steady (solve_algo=0);
check;

shocks;

var uz=(sigma_uz)^2;

stoch_simul(linear,irf=20)

End;

Please go back to the manual and the user guide to learn how models are entered. Usually, there is no need to explicitly add expectations. All variables dated t+1 are automatically inside conditional expectations. Moreover, every expression used in the model block must be defined as either a parameter (if fixed for all times) or a variable.

Thank you for your comment,.