Error with svd

Hello,

I’m new to dynare and i’m working on my master thesis, trying to estimate gali-monacelli small open economy model (the nber working paper version).
I’ve done an estimation with results that’s have absolutley no sense, so I start seraching for some problem about identification of the parameters, using the command “identification” and I met this error:

Monte Carlo Testing
??? Error using ==> svd
Input to SVD must not contain NaN or Inf.

Error in ==> rank at 15
s = svd(A);

Error in ==> identification_checks at 56
rankJ = rank(JJ./norm(JJ),1.e-10);

Error in ==> identification_analysis at 312
[ide_moments.cond, ide_moments.ind0, ide_moments.indno, ide_moments.ino,
ide_moments.Mco, ide_moments.Pco, ide_moments.jweak, ide_moments.jweak_pair] = …

Error in ==> dynare_identification at 376
[dum1, ideJ, ideH, ideGP, dum2 , info] = …

Error in ==> gmmio_est at 476
dynare_identification(options_ident);

Error in ==> dynare at 180
evalin(‘base’,fname) ;

I read some post of people who had similar problems and I understood that usually it’s linked to problem with the steady state values but my model is linearized, and have a steady state which is zero for all variables!! I really don’t know what could be the problem here and I’ll be glad to anyone could give me a little help.
Thank’s in advance.
gmmio_est.mod (6.78 KB)

We will look into the crash, but before the crash, Dynare reports

[quote]WARNING !!!
The rank of H (model) is deficient!

eta is not identified in the model!
[dJ/d(eta)=0 for all tau elements in the model solution!]
theta is not identified in the model!
[dJ/d(theta)=0 for all tau elements in the model solution!]
theta_r is not identified in the model!
[dJ/d(theta_r)=0 for all tau elements in the model solution!]

[/quote]

You should fix this.